Society for Philosophy in Practice

 
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Show Events

Socratic Dialogue - Archive

Socratic Dialogue

Socratic Dialogues are organised periodically by the Society for the Furtherance of Critical Philosophy, under the supervision of accredited SD trainers Kirsten Malmquist and Dieter Krohn.

A new group has started on Meetup.com in 2014, based in London. For details of upcoming events, please sign in at the Meetup page for the Socratic Dialogue and Facilitation Group.

 

Date Title Venue City
Sat 08 Sep 2012 - Sun 09 Sep 2012
9:30am - 5:00pm
Socratic Dialogue: Human Dignity Book & Kitchen London
Sat 23 Mar 2013 - Thu 28 Mar 2013
6:00pm - 1:00pm
Socratic Dialogue, Germany Heimvolkshochschule Springe Springe
Mon 15 Apr 2013 - Sun 29 Apr 2012
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Evening Socratic Dialogue on Tolerance Book & Kitchen London
Sat 04 May 2013 - Sat 04 May 2013
9:30am - 5:00pm
Socratic Dialogue with Kirsten Malmquist Stonemason's Arms London
Thu 23 May 2013 - Thu 30 May 2013
9:30am - 5:00pm
Socratic Dialogue: Open Book & Kitchen London
Sat 01 Jun 2013 - Sat 01 Jun 2013
10:00am - 4:00pm
Socratic Dialogue: What is my responsibility to my community? St Mary's University College Twickenham
Sat 13 Jul 2013 - Sat 13 Jul 2013
9:30am - 4:30pm
Socratic Dialogue: What is a good citizen Clarence Road Baptist Church Southend-on-Sea
Sun 17 Nov 2013
9:30am - 5:00pm
Socratic Dialogue: Disagreement 58 Oxford Gardens London