Society for Philosophy in Practice

 
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Show Events

Events - Archive

Date Title Venue City
Wed 05 Sep 2012
7:30pm
Existentialism, Psychoanalysis and Religion (Keith Barrett) Kant's Cave London
Sat 08 Sep 2012 - Sun 09 Sep 2012
9:30am - 5:00pm
Socratic Dialogue: Human Dignity Book & Kitchen London
Thu 20 Sep 2012
7:30pm
Why Philosophy Matters (Julian Baggini) Bishopsgate Institute London
Sat 22 Sep 2012
2:30pm
Dissent, Protest and Change (Rick Lewis) Bishopsgate Institute London
Tue 25 Sep 2012
7:00pm
CBT, ancient philosophy and the new politics of wellbeing (Jules Evans) Meetup.com London
Thu 01 Nov 2012
7:30pm
God and Muhammad (Mark Vernon & Ziauddin Sardar) Bishopsgate Institute London
Tue 06 Nov 2012
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Book launch: Existential Counselling and Psychotherapy in Practice Meetup.com London
Tue 13 Nov 2012 - Tue 13 Nov 2012
6:30pm - 9:30pm
George Ross Memorial Lecture Conway Hall London
Sat 17 Nov 2012
2:30pm
Fashion, Change and Identity IAnja Steinbauer) Bishopsgate Institute London
Sat 05 Jan 2013
10:21am - 3:00pm
Philosophical Walk: Jubilee River - -

Page 1 of 7